Klassijuhatajad

Klass Klassijuhtaja Email
1.a Ave Härmsalu aveharmsalu[at]paaskyla.tln.edu.ee
1.b Jana Velk velkjana[at]gmail.com
1.c Riina Reinmäe- Veelmaa riinaveelmaa[at]paaskyla.tln.edu.ee
1.d Anneli Rõhtjuk annelirohtjuk[at]paaskyla.tln.edu.ee
2.a Maris Veller marisveller[at]paaskyla.tln.edu.ee
2.b Kristi Bauman kristibauman[at]paaskyla.tln.edu.ee
2.c Elina Saar elinasaar[at]paaskyla.tln.edu.ee
3.a Marju Raieste marjuraieste[at]gmail.com
3.b Kristiine Vahtramäe kristiine.vahtramae[at]gmail.com
4.a Piret Koemets piretkoemets[at]paaskyla.tln.edu.ee
4.b Peeter Moosar peetermoosar[at]paaskyla.tln.edu.ee
4.c / 5.c - liitklass Pille Elmre pillelmre[at]gmail.com
5.a Diana Vaik dianavaik[at]paaskyla.tln.edu.ee
5.b Liina Jõgisu haridustehnoloog[at]paaskyla.tln.edu.ee
6. Kadri Koemets kadrikoemets[at]paaskyla.tln.edu.ee
7. Liis Enson huvijuht[at]paaskyla.tln.edu.ee
8.a Maret Mõistlik maretmoistlik[at]paaskyla.tln.edu.ee
8.b Laidi Kattai laidikattai[at]paaskyla.tln.edu.ee
9.a Helina Eerik helinaeerik[at]paaskyla.tln.edu.ee
9.b Helina Eerik helinaeerik[at]paaskyla.tln.edu.ee
12. Maria Liiv marialiiv[at]paaskyla.tln.edu.ee