Klassijuhatajad

Klass Klassijuhtaja Email
1.a Maris Veller marisveller[at]paaskyla.tln.edu.ee
1.b Kristi Bauman kristibauman[at]paaskyla.tln.edu.ee
1.c Elina Saar elinasaar[at]paaskyla.tln.edu.ee
2.a Marju Raieste marjuraieste[at]gmail.com
2.b Kristiine Vahtramäe kristiine.vahtramae[at]gmail.com
3.a Piret Koemets piretkoemets[at]paaskyla.tln.edu.ee
3.b Peeter Moosar peetermoosar[at]paaskyla.tln.edu.ee
3.c / 4.c - liitklass Pille Elmre pillelmre[at]gmail.com
4.a Ave Härmsalu aveharmsalu[at]paaskyla.tln.edu.ee
4.b Maris Veller marisveller[at]paaskyla.tln.edu.ee
5. Kadri Koemets kadrikoemets[at]paaskyla.tln.edu.ee
6. Liis Enson huvijuht[at]paaskyla.tln.edu.ee
7.a Maret Mõistlik maretmoistlik[at]paaskyla.tln.edu.ee
7.b Laidi Kattai laidikattai[at]paaskyla.tln.edu.ee
8.a Helina Eerik helinaeerik[at]paaskyla.tln.edu.ee
8.b Helina Eerik helinaeerik[at]paaskyla.tln.edu.ee
9. Hille Randveer hillerandveer[at]paaskyla.tln.edu.ee
11. Triinu Kont-Kontson, Maria Liiv triinukont-kontson[at]paaskyla.tln.edu.ee
marialiiv[at]paaskyla.tln.edu.ee
12. Diana Vaik dianavaik[at]paaskyla.tln.edu.ee