Klassijuhatajad

Klass Klassijuhtaja Email
1.a Kadri Koemets kadri.koemets[at]paaskyla.edu.ee
1.b Liina Juurikas liina.juurikas[at]paaskyla.edu.ee
1.c. Katrin Mõttus katrin.mottus[at]paaskyla.edu.ee
2.a Ave Härmsalu ave.harmsalu[at]paaskyla.edu.ee
2.b Jana Velk jana.velk[at]paaskyla.edu.ee
2.c Riina Reinmäe- Veelmaa riina.reinmae-veelmaa[at]paaskyla.edu.ee
2.d Anneli Rõhtjuk anneli.rohtjuk[at]paaskyla.edu.ee
3.a Maris Veller maris.veller[at]paaskyla.edu.ee
3.b Kristi Bauman kristi.bauman[at]paaskyla.edu.ee
3.c Elina Saar elina.saar[at]paaskyla.edu.ee
4.a Marju Raieste marju.raieste[at]paaskyla.edu.ee
4.b Kristiine Vahtramäe kristiine.vahtramae[at]paaskyla.edu.ee
5.a Hille Randveer hille.randveer[at]paaskyla.edu.ee
5.b Peeter Moosar peeter.moosar[at]paaskyla.edu.ee
5.c / 6.c - liitklass Rita Tomson rita.tomson[at]paaskyla.edu.ee
6.a Diana Vaik diana.vaik[at]paaskyla.edu.ee
6.b Liina Jõgisu liina.jogisu[at]paaskyla.edu.ee
7. Tiina Saarpuu tiina.saarpuu[at]paaskyla.edu.ee
8. Liis Enson liis.enson[at]paaskyla.edu.ee
9.a Maret Mõistlik maret.moistlik[at]paaskyla.edu.ee
9.b Laidi Kattai laidi.kattai[at]paaskyla.edu.ee